Contact Us


Home Page

Gallery

Links

Contact Us

To contact us concerning our regular meetings please email us on enquiry01@brighton-boardgames.org.uk

 

Reminder - you must be 18 years old or more to be signed into the Railway Club.

Our venue is the National Association Of Railway Clubs, 4 Belmont, Brighton, BN1 3TF (map) where we meet in an upstairs room (non smoking). Meetings start at 7.30 pm Prompt, if you are late you may not get a game!!

Meeting dates for May -July 2018

Tuesday 8th May

Tuesday 15th May

Tuesday 22nd May

Tuesday 29th May

Tuesday 5th June

Tuesday 12th June

Tuesday 19th June

Tuesday 26th June

Tuesday 3rd July

Tuesday 10th July

Tuesday 17th July

Tuesday 24th July

Saturday 28th July - Pasteboard and Plastic

 

Other Information of Interest

 

Pasteboard and Plastic Information and dates - 2018 info sheet

Pasteboard & Plastic 2018 Dates

• PnP 36: Sat 28th July

• PnP 37: Sat 24th November

 

Home

Gallery

Links

Contact Us