Contact Us


Home Page

Gallery

Links

Contact Us

To contact us concerning our regular meetings please click on the Enquiry Form Button

Enquiry Form

Reminder - you must be 18 years old or more to be signed into the Railway Club.

Our venue is the National Association Of Railway Clubs, 4 Belmont, Brighton, BN1 3TF (map) where we meet in an upstairs room (non smoking). Meetings start at 7.30 pm Prompt, if you are late you may not get a game!!

Meeting dates for Sept-Nov 2017

Tuesday 19th September

Tuesday 26th September

Tuesday 3rd October

Tuesday 10th October

Tuesday 17th October

Tuesday 24th October

26 - 29 October 2017 - Essen Spiel 2017

Tuesday 31st October

Tuesday 7th November

Tuesday 14th November

Tuesday 21th November

Sat 25th November - Pasteboard & Plastic

Tuesday 29th November

 

Other Information of Interest

 

Pasteboard and Plastic Information and dates - info sheet

PnP 32: Sat April 8th 2017
PnP 33: Sat July 29th 2017
PnP 34: Sat Nov 25th 2017

 

Home

Gallery

Links

Contact Us